top of page

יום ג׳, 19 בספט׳

|

Webinar

Conversations that Motivate and Retain

This fast past session will give you a taste of easy-to-implement tools and resources that can help you become more coach-like as a manager and invest in your team in ways that will help them to soar.

Registration is closed
See other events
Conversations that Motivate and Retain
Conversations that Motivate and Retain

זמן ומיקום

19 בספט׳ 2023, 20:00 – 21:15

Webinar

פרטי האירוע

Conversations that Motivate and Retain together with Executive Coach &

Organizational Effectiveness Consultant,  Ilana Meskin

Tuesday September 19th @ 10am PT, 1pm ET and 8PM IST.

This fast past session will be filled with easy-to-implement tools and resources that can help you become more coach-like as a manager and invest in your team in ways that will help them to soar. Register here.

שיתוף

bottom of page